Zadie's Closet

You're my world

Easter Blast April 19, 2012

Filed under: Milestones — zadiescloset @ 10:55 am

 

On Easter Monday, we had a party which I organised with the help of many wonderful mums and dads. Z’s egg rolling competition turned into egg eating! She thought rolling that precious egg downhill was a waste so we ended up eating it amidst the furor.

Thank you, Godma. It was a very messy yet fun affair.

 

One Response to “Easter Blast”

  1. Daniel Shindler Says:

    I’m loving your wonderful creativity, gorgeous! I am so gald you had a wonderful birthday and you are keeping mum and dad so busy. Keep it up I say! Does daddy look silly with steamed up glasses? I expect so…..loads of love
    The Modfather xxxx


Leave a Reply

