Zadie's Closet

You're my world

Colour me beautiful January 3, 2012

Filed under: Zadie's Mum — zadiescloset @ 12:53 pm

You are growing so quick right before my eyes. I can’t believe the things you say and do each day. The brain is a miraculous thing. You are our miracle. Not only do you draw and colour, mummy and papa have,too, as well. I’m getting rather good at it. It can be rather cathartic.

Just look at how focused your little scribbles are getting. You have remarkably good art pieces.

Eddie’s looking very Thai.

Colourful twirls and swirls

 

One Response to “Colour me beautiful”

  1. Daniel Shindler Says:

    What a beautiful testimony to you and your gorgeous family. Thanks you so much for sharing this with me. The biggest kisses n hugs to you all
    Daniel xxxx


Leave a Reply

