Zadie's Closet

You're my world

Welcome Wagon June 24, 2010

Filed under: Zadie's Mum — zadiescloset @ 1:33 am

We welcomed our daughter into our lives on third April this year. It has definitely been a learning journey for me as a first time mum. Suddenly it dawned on me as I looked down at that cherub like face – I’m responsible for a life besides mine! No more lying in bed over the weekends, leisurely brunches, spontaneous lunch and dinner dates with friends or shopping sprees. My LO’s life is my life. And don’t be surprised if my blogs end mid sentence. Munchkin, this blog is dedicated to you for making my life topsy turvy, creating wonderful memories, funny moments and most of all, filling me with an insurmountable amount of love that surprises even me.

 

Leave a Reply

